Contact

FOR EXISTING CUSTOMERS WITH AN URGENT ENQUIRY PLEASE CALL        1300 88 22 99

For the Cookers Account Application Form Download Here

We welcome new customer enquiries 

Victoria

29 Derrimut Drive, Derrimut, VIC,3026
Phone: 1300 88 22 99   
State Manager: Rod Lovitt  

 
New South Wales
2 Healy Circuit, Huntingwood, NSW, 2145

Phone: 1300 88 22 99   
State Manager: Ben Longden
Email: blongden@cookers.com.au

South Australia

9 Ayfield Road, Para Hills West, SA,5096
Phone: 1300 88 22 99  
State Manager: Damon Rossetto   

Email: drossetto@cookers.com.au

ACT

8/45 Vicars Street, Mitchell, ACT, 2911
Phone: 1300 88 22 99   
Manager: Matthew Rowland
Email: mrowland@cookers.com.au

Queensland 

59 Union Circuit, Yatala, QLD,4207
Phone: 1300 88 22 99 

South East QLD Manager :

Kylie Christensen   
Email: kchristensen@cookers.com.au

Townsville

1/30 Blakey Street, Townsville,QLD,4810
Phone: 1300 88 22 99   
Manager: Tony Phillips
Email: tphillips@cookers.com.au

Western Australia

31 Fortitude Blvd, Gnangara,WA,6077
Phone: 1300 88 22 99

State Manager : Alex Silvagni

Email: asilvagni@cookers.com.au

Gympie

6 Railway Court, Gympie,QLD, 4570
Phone: 1300 88 22 99

Manager: Trevor Ryan
Email:tryan@cookers.com.au

Northern Territory

3/9 Graffin Crescent, Winnellie,NT ,0820
Phone: 1300 88 22 99

Manager:

Michael Beven
Email: mbeven@cookers.com.au

REQUEST A CALL BACK

FOR EXISTING CUSTOMERS WITH AN URGENT ENQUIRY,
PLEASE CALL 1300 88 22 99