Contact

FOR EXISTING CUSTOMERS WITH AN URGENT ENQUIRY PLEASE CALL        1300 88 22 99

For the Cookers Account Application Form Download Here

We welcome new customer enquiries 

Victoria

29 Derrimut Drive, Derrimut VIC
Phone: 1300 88 22 99   
State Manager: Rod Lovitt  

New South Wales

150 Toongabbie Road, Girraween, NSW
Phone: 1300 88 22 99   
State Manager: Ben Longden
Email: blongden@cookers.com.au

South Australia

9 Ayfield Road, Para Hills West, SA
Phone: 1300 88 22 99  
State Manager: Damon Rossetto   

Email: drossetto@cookers.com.au

ACT

8/45 Vicars Street, Mitchell, ACT
Phone: 1300 88 22 99   
State Manager: Ben Longden
Email: blongden@cookers.com.au

Queensland 

59 Union Circuit, Yatala, QLD
Phone: 1300 88 22 99 

General Manager : Peter Carter   
Email: pcarter@cookers.com.au

Townsville

1/30 Blakey Street, Townsville QLD
Phone: 1300 88 22 99   
Manager: Matthew Rowland 
Email: mrowland@cookers.com.au

Western Australia

31 Fortitude Blvd, Gnangara, WA
Phone: 1300 88 22 99

State Manager : Tony Phillips

Email: tphillips@cookers.com.au

Gympie

6 Railway Court, Gympie, QLD
Phone: 1300 88 22 99

Manager: Trevor Ryan
Email:tryan@cookers.com.au

Northern Territory

3/9 Graffin Crescent, Winnellie, NT
Phone: 1300 88 22 99

Manager: Greg Henderson
Email: ghenderson@cookers.com.au

REQUEST A CALL BACK

FOR EXISTING CUSTOMERS WITH AN URGENT ENQUIRY,
PLEASE CALL 1300 88 22 99